Cancel Account

Before you cancel your account, make sure you’re absolutely certain this is what you want. Fill out the form below and we’ll cancel your account within 48 hours. Your billing will stop immediately. Make sure you cancel within 48 hours of your next billing cycle.







We store your cancellation requestion details on a secure server based in the UK. Your privacy is our top priority and we’ve taken every precaution to ensure your data is safe. You can read about our privacy policy here. The data we store from this form is your email, your name. You can contact us at any time and we’ll be happy to update or delete your data permanently at any time you wish.